fbpx


 

General Enquiries: 902.893.2224
Ice Bookings: 902.893.9706
Arena Event Bookings: 902.843.4809
Meetings & Catering: 902.843.4829
Memberships: 902.843.4827
Swim Lesson Registration:
 online or in person only
Facility notices: here
*Schedule Inquiry: All schedules, including open swims and group exercise classes, can be found under the -Schedules- tab.

HOURS OF OPERATION:
*Please note the Wilsons Aquatic Centre closes 30 minutes before any of the times listed below
GENERAL:

Monday to Friday - 5:30am - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday - 8am - 8pm
HOLIDAYS:
New Years Day - CLOSED
Heritage Day - 8am - 8pm
Good Friday - CLOSED
Easter Sunday - 8am - 8pm
Easter Monday - 8am - 8pm
Victoria Day - 8am - 8pm
Canada Day - CLOSED
Natal Day- 8am - 8pm
Labour Day- 8am - 8pm
Thanksgiving Day- 8am - 8pm
Remembrance Day - 1pm - 8pm
Christmas Eve - 8am - 12pm
Christmas Day - CLOSED
Boxing Day - CLOSED
New Years Eve - 8am - 2pm

Submit an Inquiry:

Name(*)
Please enter your name.
E-mail(*)
Please enter a valid email address
Topic(*)
Invalid Input
Phone
Please enter your phone
Comments
Invalid Input
(*)
Invalid Input

 

STAFF DIRECTORY (alphabetical)

Kevin Bushey
LIVE ENTERTAINMENT + PRODUCTION  COORDINATOR
kbushey@therecc.ca

April Crawford
USER EXPERIENCE MANAGER
acrawford@therecc.ca

Laura Croft
AQUATICS MANAGER
lcroft@therecc.ca

Rachel Farrell
MAJOR ARENA BOOKINGS
rfarrell@therecc.ca

Vicki Fields
FOOD & BEVERAGE MANAGER
Ph: 902.843.4829 (Nourish kitchen)  |  vfields@therecc.ca

Heather Fraser
DIRECTOR OF RECREATION + LEISURE SERVICES
Ph: 902.893.9706  |  hfraser@therecc.ca

Don Hall
HOUSE KEEPING COORDINATOR
dhall@therecc.ca

Jamie Laing
CONTENT AUTHOR
jlaing@therecc.ca

Brad Lawrence, CPA, CMA
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
blawrence@therecc.ca

Len McCormick
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
lmccormick@therecc.ca

Georgina MacIssac
POST REHABILITATION SPECIALIST
gmacissac@therecc.ca

Matt Moore
GENERAL MANAGER
mmoore@therecc.ca

Matt Nott
ACCOUNTING COORDINATOR
mnott@therecc.ca

Camilla Oldreive
FITNESS TEAM LEAD + PERSONAL TRAINER
coldreive@therecc.ca

Matthew Peck SPI, ACMG Gym Instructor
CLIMBING WALL MANAGER
mpeck@therecc.ca

Michael Smith
DIRECTOR OF PARTNERSHIPS + COMMUNICATIONS
Ph: 902.957.5050  |  msmith@therecc.ca

Joel Taylor
SPONSORSHIP + PARTNERSHIP MANAGER
Ph: 902.843.4827  |  jtaylor@therecc.ca

Laura Tye McPhee
HEALTH, FITNESS + SPECIAL POPULATIONS
Ph: 902.843.4825  |  lmcphee@therecc.ca

Wilsons
Aquatic
Centre
RECC
Fitness
Centre
Athlete
Development
Centre
Community
Credit Union
Arena
Kohler
Climbing
Wall
Stanfields
Walking
Track